Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sue Barker
Sue Barker


Hot Casa Records HC 48

Soul-Jazz Jazz-Funk
A1 How Sweet It Is (4:03)
A2 Zimbabwe (4:55)
A3 Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me (4:12)
A4 Love To The People (4:31)
A5 Groovin' (3:09)
B1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (3:37)
B2 6345789 (3:38)
B3 Lover Man (5:13)
B4 What's Going On (4:06)
B5 Think (2:32)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details