Skip to product information
1 of 2

Noise Tape Self


Further Records FUR 096

Dub Abstract Ambient
A1 Awesome Piano (6:22)
A2 Cassette Loop (6:08)
A3 Ominous Lovely Piano (4:21)
B1 Lovely Loop (6:43)
B2 Hobgoblin (3:21)
B3 Rhen's Loop (8:51)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details