Skip to product information
1 of 3

Strand Of Oaks
Harder Love


Dead Oceans DOC151


A1 Harder Love (3:14)
A2 Passing Out (3:32)
A3 Cry (Alt Version) (3:53)
A4 On The Hill (Alt Version) (6:25)
B1 Sober (2:16)
B2 Dream Brother (4:19)
B3 Rain Won't Come (3:05)
B4 Wicked Water (4:26)
B5 Chill Tent (4:15)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details