Skip to product information
1 of 4

In Outer Space


Atlantic 80055-4

A1 Cool Places (3:23)
A2 Popularity (3:52)
A3 Prayin' For A Party (2:59)
A4 All You Ever Think About Is Sex (4:09)
A5 Please, Baby, Please (3:42)
B1 Rockin' Girls (4:42)
B2 I Wish I Looked A Little Better (2:58)
B3 Lucky Me Lucky You (3:26)
B4 A Fun Bunch Of Guys From Outer Space (4:00)
B5 Dance Godammit (3:26)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details