Space Afrika - Honest Labour (LP) Dais Records Vinyl

Space Afrika - Honest Labour (LP)

Dais Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Space Afrika - Honest Labour 

Label: Dais Records - DAIS181LP

Released: 2021

Genre: Pop, Hip Hop, Electronic, Classical

Style: Trip Hop, Illbient, Ambient, Experimental, Abstract, Sound Collage

Format: LP


1. Yyyyyy2222
2. Indigo Grit Ft. Guest
3. Lose You Beau
4. Solemn
5. LV
6. Preparing The Perfect Response ~
7. Ny Interlude
8. Rings (feat. Guest)
9. Noise Sweet
10. B£E (feat. Blackhaine)
11. Like Orchids
12. Meet Me At Sachas
13. U (feat. Kinsey Lloyd)
14. <>
15. Girl Scout Cookies (feat. Bianca Scout)
16. Ladybird Drone
17. With Your Touch
18. Strength (feat. La Timpa)
19. Honest Labour (feat. Hforspirit)

Data provided by Discogs