Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sound Synthesis
Dream Factor

(12") (Yellow / Black Splattered)

Electro Records ER015

Acid Electro
A1 Dream Factor
A2 Soul Searching
B1 Moving Forward
B2 Let It Be
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details