Skip to product information
1 of 4

Soul Supreme
Poetic Justice


Soul Supreme Records SSRLP002

Hip Hop Jazz Funk / Soul

A1 Pulling Back the Curtain (intro) (0:34)
A2 Dues and Don'ts (4:16)
A3 The Wait (0:52)
A4 Fraud Fades (4:51)
A5 Suit Up (0:43)
A6 Mood Swings (02:20)
A7 Mono Pro Bono (01:20)
A8 The Oath (0:40)
A9 Taking the Stand (4:13)
B1 All Rise (1:07)
B2 Sinkhole (0:34)
B3 The Appeal (2:21)
B4 Loyalty Over Royalty (1:32)
B5 The Wait pt 2 (1:48)
B6 No Clouds on a Sunny Day (2:06)
B7 The Wait pt 3 (0:45)
B8 I Rest My Case (4:28)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details