Skip to product information
1 of 5

Soul Connection
Street Soul


Invisible City Editions ICE 016

Electronic Hip Hop Jazz
RnB/Swing Breakbeat House
A1 Change / Love (4:02)
A2 In And Out Of Love (4:20)
A3 It's All Over (3:34)
B1 R U Available (4:07)
B2 The Way Love Is (4:35)
B3 Waiting 4 Your Love (4:25)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details