Skip to product information
1 of 1



Mitsuko & Svetlana Records Mitsuko 001

Leftfield Minimal Future Jazz
A1 Pause (2:22)
A2 A Caminho Do Mar (2:36)
A3 Revans (5:07)
A4 La Cathédrale Engloutie (4:05)
A5 Traces (2:19)
B1 Line (3:00)
B2 Fold Air (2:48)
B3 Etude: Diagonal (5:26)
B4 Rayuela (ii) (6:32)
B5 Satelite Towers (7:56)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details