Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sonar Base
We Attack At Dawn


Deeptrax Records DPTX-016

Acid Electro
A1 The Deadly Storms Of Uranus (8:21)
A2 The Soul Of e1-Q42z (6:08)
B1 The Journey Home (5:35)
B2 The Swarm (5:23)
B3 Photon Filers (5:29)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details