Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shy Layers
Midnight Marker


Beats In Space Records BIS034

Electronic Pop
A1 Midnight Marker (3:10)
A2 Gateway (4:50)
A3 Test Pattern (3:41)
A4 Lover's Code (5:03)
A5 The Keeper (4:42)
B1 Tomorrow (3:17)
B2 No Road (3:47)
B3 Tropical Storm (3:35)
B4 15 and 4 (3:23)
B5 Draw The Shades (5:49)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details