Skip to product information
1 of 4

Shirley Finney
Pray Again


Rain&Shine RSRLTD002
Savoy Records 14513

Funk / Soul
Gospel Soul Funk Disco
A1 Pray Again
A2 God Will Work A Miracle
A3 Give Your Best To The Master
A4 Lead Me, Guide Me
B1 Go On, There's Something Telling Me To Go On
B2 God Is Real
B3 Lovely Day, Just A Little Talk With Jesus
B4 What A Friend
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details