Skip to product information
1 of 5

She...Wants A Piece Of You!

(LP) (180 Gram, Opaque Pink)

Big Beat Records HIQLP 032

Garage Rock
A1 Outta Reach (2:23)
A2 Like A Snake (2:17)
A3 Piece Of You (2:20)
A4 Hey You (2:33)
A5 Don’t Leave Me Baby (3:12)
A6 Feel Like Giving Up (1:54)
A7 Not For Me (4:10)
B1 Roll On (3:01)
B2 Don’t Go Home Tonight (3:33)
B3 Bad Girl (2:23)
B4 Come On Along (2:15)
B5 Braids Of Hair (2:09)
B6 Bus Stop (2:04)
B7 Lonely Boy Of Laughter (2:19)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details