Skip to product information
1 of 3

Shafiq Husayn
The Loop


Eglo Records EGLO53

Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Funk / Soul
Contemporary Jazz Contemporary R&B Funk Fusion Hip Hop Jazzy Hip-Hop Neo Soul Soul-Jazz
A1 Intro/The Flood (04:15)
A2 May I Assume (04:37)
A3 My-Story Of Love / Starring You (05:35)
A4 DMT (The Will) (03:07)
B1 Between Us 2 (05:16)
B2 Mrs. Crabtree (05:23)
B3 On Our Way Home (05:37)
B4 Walking Round Town (03:19)
C1 Cycles (03:49)
C2 Message In A Bottle (03:36)
C3 It's Better For You (04:13)
C4 Show Me How You Feel (04:55)
C5 Hours Away (04:38)
D1 Twelve (04:12)
D2 Picking Flowers (03:47)
D3 Optimystical (04:36)
D4 New Worlds Over (04:41)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details