Skip to product information
1 of 2

Session Victim
See You When You Get There


Delusions Of Grandeur DOGLP04

Deep House Disco
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Do It Now (5:54)
A2 Hey Stranger (4:12)
B1 Make People Dance (5:58)
B2 See You When You Get There (3:37)
C1 Never Forget (6:04)
D1 Stick Together (5:26)
D2 Hyuwee (3:47)
E1 The Most Beautiful Divorce Ever (5:27)
E2 Crystal Maze (2:54)
F1 Under Your Spell (4:23)
F2 Eo's Place (4:35)
F3 Outro
View full details