Skip to product information
1 of 1

Savoy Brown
Boogie Brothers / Wire Fire


BGO Records BGOCD844

Blues Rock
1-1 Highway Blues
1-2 Me And The Preacher
1-3 My Love's Lying Down
1-4 You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
1-5 Always The Same
1-6 Everybody Loves A Drinking Man
1-7 Rock 'N' Roll Star
1-8 Boogie Brothers
1-9 Threegy Blues
2-1 Put Your Hands Together
2-2 Stranger Blues
2-3 Here Comes The Music
2-4 Ooh What A Feeling
2-5 Hero To Zero
2-6 Deep Water
2-7 Can’t Get On
2-8 Born Into Pain
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details