Skip to product information
1 of 5

Untitled (Black Is)


Forever Living Originals FL00005LP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Soul Contemporary R&B Afrobeat UK Street Soul
A1 Out The Lies (2:01)
A2 Stop Dem (3:38)
A3 Hard Life (4:33)
A4 Don't Shoot Guns Down (1:52)
A5 Wildfires (3:26)
B1 X (1:24)
B2 Sorry Ain't Enough (4:59)
B3 Black Is (1:52)
B4 Bow (4:05)
B5 This Generation (0:46)
C1 Why We Cry Why We Die (2:44)
C2 Black (3:53)
C3 Us (1:05)
C4 Eternal Life (3:59)
C5 Only Synth In Church (0:56)
D1 Monsters (3:27)
D2 June Child (0:58)
D3 Miracles (4:17)
D4 Hold Me (2:45)
D5 Pray Up Stay Up (3:45)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details