Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sarah Vaughan
Sarah Vaughan In A Romantic Mood


Mercury MG 20223

Easy Listening
A1 It Happened Again (2:26)
A2 You Ought To Have A Wife (2:25)
A3 Slowly With Feeling (2:43)
A4 Exactly Like You (2:20)
A5 How Important Can It Be (2:27)
A6 Fabulous Character (2:39)
B1 C'est La Vie (2:30)
B2 Never (2:25)
B3 The Edge Of The Sea (2:41)
B4 Waltzing Down The Aisle (2:13)
B5 Don't Let Me Love You (2:17)
B6 The Second Time (2:45)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details