Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sahib Shihab
Companionship / Jazz Joint, Vol. 2


Rearward RW 119LP

Afro-Cuban Jazz Hard Bop
A1 Om Mani Padme Hum
A2 Bohemia After Dark
A3 Companionship
A4 Stoned Ghosts
A5 Jay - Jay
B1 Dijdar
B2 Con Alma
B3 Ct + Cb
B4 The Turk's Bolero
B5 Talk Some Yak-Ee-Dak
C1 Calypso Blues
C2 Belafon
C3 I'm A Fool To Want You
C4 Insensatez
C5 Invitation
D1 Yah-Yah Blues
D2 Serenata
D3 Just Give Me Time
D4 Born To Be Blue
D5 Sconsolato
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details