Skip to product information
1 of 5



Dirt Crew Recordings DIRT118

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul
Deep House Jazz-Funk Disco Nu-Disco House
A1 Intro (Eva)
A2 Fever
A3 First Day With Lucien
B1 Greed
B2 Lockwood
B3 Interlude for Marc
C1 Clarence J. Boddicker
C2 Friends
C3 Joint No. 5
D1 Leaving 19th
D2 Obsession
D3 Eaux Troubles
D4 Outro (Bastien)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details