Skip to product information
1 of 2

S. Burdson
Background Action


Be With Records BEWITH111LP

Rock Funk / Soul Stage & Screen
Score Funk
A1 Speed Unlimited (a) (2:00)
A2 Speed Unlimited (b) (0:45)
A3 Speed Unlimited (c) (0:41)
A4 Hurricane Wheels (a) (2:15)
A5 Hurricane Wheels (b) (0:51)
A6 Hurricane Wheels (c) (1:43)
A7 Hurricane Wheels (d) (0:45)
A8 Hurricane Wheels (e) (1:42)
A9 Hurricane Wheels (f) (0:45)
A10 Hurricane Wheels (g) (1:42)
A11 Route Africaine (a) (1:14)
A12 Route Africaine (b) (1:14)
A13 Route Africaine (c) (1:14)
B1 Kabul Trip (a) (1:58)
B2 Kabul Trip (b) (1:58)
B3 Kabul Trip (c) (0:47)
B4 Kabul Trip (d) (1:16)
B5 Water Pollution (a) (1:47)
B6 Water Pollution (b) (1:02)
B7 Water Pollution (c) (0:29)
B8 Centurian (a) (1:47)
B9 Centurian (b) (1:33)
B10 Centurian (c) (1:09)
B11 Gladiators (1:54)
B12 News Background (a) (2:31)
B13 News Background (b) (1:39)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details