Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ryo Kawasaki And The Golden Dragon
Little Tree


Studio Mule Studio Mule 27 LP

Jazz Latin Funk / Soul
Fusion Jazz-Funk Latin Jazz
A1 Midnight Fire Engine (3:17)
A2 A Brief Message (0:28)
A3 Looking Around You (4:30)
A4 Capricho Arabe (Serenade For Guitar) (4:20)
A5 Quasar Infection (4:38)
A6 Stella By Starlight (2:44)
B1 You Are Like The Sunlight (6:14)
B2 Maximillian (4:40)
B3 Little Tree (5:57)
B4 Jamiko (Chimiko) (4:47)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details