Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rupert Clervaux
After Masterpieces


Whities WHYT022

Electronic Non-Music Classical
Experimental Poetry
A1 Prelude - Her Fingers of Pink Light (9:30)
A2 Hidden in the Frail Partition (6:51)
B In Shadowlands of Like and Likeness (17:02)
C1 Damper and Drum (7:36)
C2 Make Nature Speak (11:19)
D L'amore che Muove il Sole (22:20)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details