Skip to product information
1 of 3

Royal Jesters
English Oldies

(2xLP) (Gatefold)

Numero Group 062

Funk / Soul

A1 I Won't Love You Again
A2 Take Me For A Little While
A3 I'm So Sorry
A4 What'cha Gonna Do 'Bout It
A5 We Go Together
A6 I've Got Soul
A7 So Funny
B1 What Love Has Joined Together
B2 I Want To Meet Her
B3 Let's Kiss And Make Up
B4 Lonely Guy
B5 I Never Will Forget
B6 Meet Me Down In Soulville
B7 Afro-Lypso
C1 Private Number
C2 Use Your Head
C3 My Kind Of Woman
C4 My Life
C5 Sleep Late My Lady Friend
C6 Spanish Grease
C7 Let There Be You
D1 Manning Ave.
D2 Lady Sunshine
D3 Back To You
D4 Just A Friend
D5 Not The Right Time
D6 You've Succeeded
D7 Theme For A Lonely Girl
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details