Skip to product information
1 of 4

Roy Orbison
Golden Days (The Collection Of 20 All-Time Greats)


Monument MNT 40-10026

Rock Pop
Pop Rock
A1 Oh Pretty Woman (2:55)
A2 Running Scared (2:10)
A3 Falling (2:22)
A4 Love Hurts (2:26)
A5 Mean Woman Blues (2:23)
A6 I Can't Stop Loving You (2:41)
A7 The Crowd (2:19)
A8 Blue Bayou (2:29)
A9 Borne On The Wind (2:50)
A10 Lana (2:16)
B1 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel) (2:24)
B2 It's Over (2:47)
B3 Crying (2:45)
B4 Pretty Paper (2:52)
B5 All I Have To Do Is Dream (2:22)
B6 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) (2:35)
B7 Blue Angel (2:50)
B8 Working For The Man (2:25)
B9 Candy Man (2:48)
B10 In Dreams (2:37)
Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details