Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roy Ayers
Virgin Ubiquity II (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981)

(3xLP) (Gatefold)


Jazz Funk / Soul
Soul-Jazz Jazz-Funk Disco
A1 Holiday
A2 Kwajilori
B1 I Am Your Mind (Part 2)
B2 I Like The Way You Do It To Me
C1 Third Time
C2 Touch Of Class
D1 Release Yourself
D2 Come To Me
E1 Wide Open
E2 Funk In The Hole
F1 Liquid Love
F2 Tarzan
F3 Sunshine (Demo)
Regular price $44.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details