Skip to product information
1 of 2

Robert Mitchum
Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast


La Rabbia LR LP-002

Jazz Pop Stage & Screen
Regular price $44.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Baby Don't Quit (Instrumental) (3:13)
A2 Isn't It A Pity (2:54)
A3 Sleepy Time Down South (3:51)
A4 Cheek To Cheek (3:11)
A5 Wild Is The Wind (2:04)
A6 Drinking Again (Instrumental) (4:05)
B7 Jersey Girl (3:39)
B8 Stars Fell On Alabama (3:24)
B9 Wild Is The Wind (Instrumental) (2:04)
B10 Baby Don't Quit (3:02)
B11 I'll String Along With You (3:49)
B12 You Go To My Head (2:10)
B13 Drinking Again (End Titles) (4:35)
View full details