Skip to product information
1 of 5


Robert Klein - New Teeth (LP)

Robert Klein - New Teeth (LP)

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Robert Klein - New Teeth 

Label: Epic - PE 33535

Released: 1975

Genre: Non-Music

Style: Comedy

Format: LP


A1. Mother Isn't Always Right
A2. Six Clean Words You Can Say Anywhere
A3. At The Dentist
A4. Continental Steel
A5. Science Marches On
A6. On Campus
A7. Stranger In A Strange Land
A8. On The Bayou Song
B1. Animals All
B2. Illusions
B3. Fear The Greatest Salesman
B4. Young People's Guide To The Orchestra
B5. Ferrill Cynch
B6. Odd Jobs
B7. Actors' Strike
B8. Scary Story Neb's Tune
B9. Babe Ruth Story
B10. Mobutaba

Data provided by Discogs
View full details