Skip to product information
1 of 5

Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock
It Takes Two


Profile Records PCT-1267

Hip Hop

A1 It Takes Two (5:00)
A2 Joy And Pain (3:55)
A3 Don't Sleep On It (4:00)
A4 Check This Out (3:16)
A5 Crush (5:36)
B1 Get On The Dance Floor (4:23)
B2 Times Are Gettin' Ill (3:38)
B3 Keep It Going Now (3:50)
B4 Make It Hot (4:19)
B5 Creativity (3:48)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details