Skip to product information
1 of 4

Sittin' On It


Athens Of The North AOTNLP 034

Funk / Soul
A1 Sha-Na-Na (5:23)
A2 All My Love For You (4:46)
A3 I Need You Baby (5:22)
A4 I Need Your Love (4:35)
B1 Sittin' On It (8:11)
B2 Strung Out On Your Love (7:07)
B3 Answer (4:51)
B4 Waiting On A Sign (4:19)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details