Skip to product information
1 of 5


(LP) (Red In Clear)

Dais Records DAIS183

Electronic Rock Pop
New Wave Synth-pop Post-Punk
A1 Lo (4:04)
A2 Marigold (3:14)
A3 Oil & Metal (3:06)
A4 It's No Secret (4:39)
A5 Sonar (3:35)
B1 Last Summer (3:48)
B2 Viktor (4:39)
B3 Porque Te Vas (3:39)
B4 Florence & Selena (4:43)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details