Skip to product information
1 of 5

Richard Band
Ghoulies (Original Soundtrack)

(LP+7") (Pink)

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW047LTD

Pop Stage & Screen
A1 Prologue
A2 Main Titles
A3 Basement Discovery
A4 First Incantation
A5 First Ghoulie & Clown Room
A6 Jonathan Prepares
A7 Bring Forth The Ghoulies
A8 In Bed With... Ghoulies
A9 Becky Is Leaving
B1 The Master Returns
B2 Bracelet Kill
B3 Mr. Dick's Tongue Lashing
B4 Short Dudes
B5 The Ghoulie Attacks
B6 Ghoulies Attack Betty
B7 Father & Son Battle
B8 End Titles
B9 Film Trailer (Unlisted)
C1 Dancing With A Monster (3:30)
D1 Surrender (4:19)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details