Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rhys Celeste
Microlith VI


Fundamental Records FR027

Electro Acid
A1 Idhikal Kabari (1:15)
A2 Distorted Smiles (4:40)
A3 Remote Sound (5:10)
B1 Untitled Patterns (4:21)
B2 Wiring Components (1:17)
B3 Analog Components (7:00)
C1 Brainslave Sequence (7:55)
C2 Traces (4:30)
D1 Sky Envelopes (5:29)
D2 Christmas Clouds (4:08)
Regular price $49.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details