Skip to product information
1 of 1

Psyco On Da Bus
Psyco On Da Bus


Comet Records COMET 103
Planet Woo COMET 103

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul
Afrobeat Future Jazz Downtempo Experimental
A1 Afropusherman (4:40)
A2 Never Satisfied (6:45)
B1 Many Questions (5:01)
B2 K.I.S. Compatible (4:31)
B3 Pictures Talk (4:53)
C1 Hand Full Of Sands (7:32)
C2 Push Your Mind (4:03)
D Time To Take A Rest Suite (15:10)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details