Skip to product information
1 of 1

Potter And Tillman
N.Y. To L.A.: Coasting


High Jazz* Records HJLP006

Soul-Jazz Fusion Jazz-Funk Jazz-Rock
A1 Renaissance Man, Chapter One (0:38)
A2 Sunset Kid (3:08)
A3 Just Passing Thru (Can't Nobody Slow Me Down) (3:49)
A4 Red Level (4:30)
A5 In Your Eyes (4:00)
A6 Snake Funk, Pt. I (5:20)
B1 Now - Stalgia (6:07)
B2 Good Morning Kiss (4:00)
B3 Fonton Fron Funky Bunky (1:30)
B4 Snake Funk, Pt. II (9:00)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details