Skip to product information
1 of 3


Pigface - Notes From Thee Underground (Cass, Album)

Pigface - Notes From Thee Underground (Cass, Album)

Regular price $3.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pigface - Notes From Thee Underground 

Label: Invisible - CSINV 028

Country: US

Released: 1994

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Industrial

Format: Cass, Album Album

Media/Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)/Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1. Asphole 5:32
A2. Divebomber 4:07
A3. Your Own You Own 4:00
A4. Fuck It Up 4:04
A5. Hagseed 3:29
A6. Chikasaw 5:35
A7. Empathy 4:01
B1. Magazine 2:01
B2. Think 3:38
B3. Trivial Sscene 2:58
B4. Slut / Blood / Pain - The Attempted Restraint Of The Cosmos 2:37
B5. Psalm Springs Eternal 1:06
B6. Steamroller 2:26
B7. Your Music Is Garbage 3:03



Artwork By - Martin Atkins
Artwork By [Layout, Design] - Jim Marcus
Backing Vocals - Martin Atkins
Bass - Algis A. Kizys
Drums - Martin Atkins
Drums - Paul Ferguson (2)
Edited By - Martin Atkins
Edited By, Mastered By - Jay O'Rourke
Edited By, Mastered By, Producer - Martin Atkins
Engineer - Julian Herzfeld
Engineer - Kenny Jackson
Engineer - Mark Walk
Engineer [Assitant] - Danny Torres
Guitar - Louis Svitek
Mixed By - Mark Walk
Mixed By - Martin Atkins
Photography - Brad Miller
Scratches - Martin Atkins
Written-By - Algis A. Kizys
Written-By - Jim Marcus
Written-By - Louis Svitek
Written-By - Mark Walk
Written-By - Martin Atkins
Written-By - Paul Ferguson (2)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Additional Comments:

Ships within 24 hours. FREE shipping on orders over $100.

View full details