Skip to product information
1 of 3

Philipp Otterbach
The Dahlem Diaries


Music From Memory MFM063

Electronic Rock
Experimental Ambient Acoustic Shoegaze
A1 The Dahlem Diaries (4:43)
A2 Half Brian Naked (3:51)
A3 Left Hand Society (2:42)
A4 Talkoot (4:56)
A5 Small Town Nights (6:05)
B1 Geoluread (2:40)
B2 Glottischlag (4:47)
B3 Solid Maybe (6:02)
B4 Malarkeys (4:38)
B5 Happy and I skipped (5:25)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details