Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peter Westheimer
Cool Change


Left Ear Records LER 1008

Synth-pop Experimental New Wave Ambient
A1 Walking On The Edge (5:20)
A2 Mirrors Everywhere (3:48)
A3 Elastic Smiles (3:16)
A4 Rainforest (3:22)
A5 Circular Walkways (5:14)
B1 Personality Change (4:32)
B2 Simple Man (2:36)
B3 Cool Change (3:22)
B4 Fog (4:05)
B5 Cadaghi Dreaming (5:00)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details