Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peaking Lights
The Fifth State Of Consciousness


Two Flowers Records TFR003

Electronic Pop
Dub Experimental
A1 Dreaming Outside (6:51)
A2 Coyote Ghost Melodies (7:17)
A3 Everytime I See the Light (6:12)
B1 I'll Be In the Sky (4:08)
B2 Love Can Move Mountains (5:33)
B3 Sweetness Isn't Far Away (10:25)
C1 Que Du Bon (5:42)
C2 A Phoenix And A Fish (6:24)
C3 Eclipse Of The Heart (6:55)
D1 In My Disguise (5:04)
D2 Put Down Your Guns (7:32)
D3 Wild Paradise (6:56)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details