Skip to product information
1 of 1

Patrice Rushen

(LP+12") (Expanded Edition)

Strut STRUT224LP

Funk / Soul
Disco Contemporary R&B
A1 Feels So Real (Won't Let Go)
A2 Gone With The Night
A3 Gotta Find It
A4 Superstar
A5 Heartache Heartbreak
B1 Get Off (You Fascinate Me)
B2 My Love's Not Going Anywhere
B3 Perfect Love
B4 High In Me
B5 To Each His Own
C1 Get Off (You Fascinate Me) (12" Version)
C2 Get Off (You Fascinate Me) (Instrumental)
D1 Feels So Real (Edit)
D2 Feels So Real (Won't Let Go) (Dub Version)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details