Skip to product information
1 of 4

Pasteur Lappé
African Funk Experimentals 1979 - 1981


Africa Seven ASVN028

Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
Afrobeat Disco
A1 More Sekele Movement (Papa Ni Mama) (3:58)
A2 Na Real Sekele Fo'Ya (6:21)
A3 Sanaga Calypso (3:30)
A4 Hiembi Nin (Hymne A La Vie) (3:45)
A5 Back To Funky (3:26)
B1 Mbale (Face To Face With The Truth) (3:48)
B2 Na Man Pass Man (Na Iron De Cut Iron) (2:55)
B3 Hommage A Eraste Nkom (5:31)
B4 Sekelimania (Nku Bilam) (3:47)
B5 ABC (3:08)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details