Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sizzlin Hot


Frederiksberg Records FRB 004

Funk / Soul
Soul Boogie Funk Disco
A1 Sizzlin Hot (6:35)
A2 It Would Be Done (6:00)
A3 Showin You The Way (4:13)
A4 You Are Me (4:19)
B1 Let Love Take Us For A Ride (4:48)
B2 Changes (4:11)
B3 Shout It (4:02)
B4 I Came To Dance (6:38)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details