Skip to product information
1 of 1

Otis Brown
Southside Chicago


Numero Group NUM1265LP

Funk / Soul
A1 Southside Chicago (2:27)
A2 Will You Wait (2:50)
A3 Mama Don't Allow No Loving In Here (2:42)
A4 What Would You Do (3:04)
A5 Whatever You Do, Do It Good (2:29)
A6 You Girl (2:55)
A7 Find Somebody New (2:43)
B1 I've Got Another (3:06)
B2 Who's Gonna Take Me Home (3:00)
B3 Sound Of The Wind (2:36)
B4 I'm Ready For Love (2:43)
B5 The Willie Bop (2:34)
B6 Somebody Help Me (2:45)
B7 I Don't Wanna Cry (2:58)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details