Skip to product information
1 of 2

Undercover Mixtape

(2xLP) (Gatefold)

Colemine Records CLMN 12018

Funk / Soul
Soul Funk
A1 The Black Five (4:45)
A2 Cynthy-Ruth (4:23)
A3 Look-Ka Py Py (2:34)
A4 Think (2:17)
A5 Nobody's Fault But Mine (2:53)
B1 The Breakdown (2:49)
B2 All This Love That I'm Givin' (4:35)
B3 Melting Pot (7:51)
C1 It's Serious (8:09)
C2 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye) (4:13)
C3 It Ain't No Use (7:13)
D1 Let Me Be Your Lovemaker (6:03)
D2 Cosmic Slop (6:59)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details