Skip to product information
1 of 5


(LP) (Natural Moon Vinyl)

3 Palm Records TRP007LP-C1

Rock Funk / Soul
AOR Funk Soul Disco
A1 Calling On You
A2 Concentration
A3 Loveback
A4 Get With It
A5 Don't Stop
B1 Hit & Run
B2 Dreamer
B3 Show Me
B4 High And Low
B5 Lost U
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details