Skip to product information
1 of 2

Orchestre Tout Puissant Marcel Duchamp
We're OK. But We're Lost Anyway


Red Wig RW051
Les Disques Bongo Joe BJR073

Jazz Rock Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
African Contemporary Jazz Krautrock Post-Punk
A1 Be Patient (5:45)
A2 Empty Skies (4:26)
A3 So Many Things (To Feel Guilty About) (5:43)
A4 Blabber (3:24)
B1 We Can Can We (3:10)
B2 Flux (4:58)
B3 Connected (1:58)
B4 Beginning (5:43)
B5 Silent (1:32)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details