Skip to product information
1 of 1



All City Records ACOLP1

Hip Hop Folk, World, & Country
A1 Introduction (1:04)
A2 The Anthem (1:49)
A3 Chop Your Hands (2:04)
A4 Relax In Mui Ne (2:14)
A5 Naughty Hottie (Interlude) (0:39)
A6 Eat Dog (1:13)
A7 Last Tango In Saigon (1:31)
A8 Apocalypse Now (1:16)
B1 I Wanna Go Back (3:13)
B2 Full Backpack (1:10)
B3 War (0:58)
B4 Lesson With The Master (0:50)
B5 Dark Sea (1:50)
B6 Phuoc Dat (Interlude) (0:53)
B7 Boundless Boundaries (2:14)
B8 What Up Duyet? (1:29)
C1 Welcome To Viet Nam (0:37)
C1 Here Comes The Flutes (2:11)
C3 The Vallee Of Love (2:07)
C4 Smoking Buddha (2:03)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details