Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Anthology


Freestyle Records FSRLP129

Funk / Soul
Soul Contemporary R&B
A1 There's Nothing Like This (4:01)
A2 Last Request (5:10)
A3 Who Chooses The Seasons (5:12)
A4 Best By Far (4:04)
A5 Winner (3:37)
A6 Be Thankful (4:12)
B1 Tell Me (4:08)
B2 Syleste (Lounge Lizard Mix) (3:56)
B3 Feeling You (4:45)
B4 It's So (4:28)
B5 Come On (5:05)
B6 Treat You (3:42)
C1 The Man (4:14)
C2 F*ck War, Make Love (3:28)
C3 Bully (4:01)
C4 I Love Being With You (3:33)
C5 Simplify (3:19)
C6 Gave My Heart (3:35)
C7 Doobie Dobbie Doo (4:09)
D1 Insatiable (5:14)
D2 De Ja Vu (3:26)
D3 I Want It To Be (3:50)
D4 This Is Not A Love Song (4:47)
D5 Outside (5:42)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details