Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita
My Soul Sensation


Persephone Records PERSE005

Electronic Funk / Soul
Disco Boogie
A1 Save It (4:23)
A2 Reparate (3:16)
A3 Free (5:13)
B1 My Soul Sensation (4:10)
B2 I Call Your Name (4:14)
B3 My Reflection (5:17)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details