Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mulatu Astatke / The Heliocentrics
Inspiration Information


Strut STRUT040LP

Jazz Funk / Soul
Jazz-Funk Psychedelic
A1 Masenqo (6:26)
A2 Cha Cha (5:27)
A3 Mulatu (3:31)
B1 Addis Black Widow (3:44)
B2 Fire In The Zoo (3:52)
B3 Dewel (5:35)
B4 Blue Nile (3:18)
C1 Esketa Dance (4:08)
C2 Chik Chikka (5:13)
C3 Live From Tigre Lounge (2:56)
C4 Chinese New Year (3:45)
D1 An Epic Story (5:14)
D2 Phantom Of The Panther (2:21)
D3 Anglo Ethio Suite (9:54)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details